2 thoughts on “Update from our FCA Liaison….bit more waiting but perhaps the end is nigh 19 Dec 2013

  1. P CHATTERJEE

    Hi Elspeth

    It is good to know what you have said in your email about the appeal hearing on 12.12.2013 that “the end is nigh”. Thank God for that, and I sincerely hope that both of you get all your money back. It has been a long hard struggle for both of you. Could you please tell me a) whether I have to resend my details to your colleagues for Newbury and that of Lutterworth sites for any money that may be forthcoming to us as a result of the Appeal Court decision? Please advise, and I am grateful for all the hard work you both put into this matter for others benefit and I am appalled at the attitude of some of them towards you. They should be cast aside and left to their own devices. All the very best to you both and keep well.

    Kind regards Robin Chatterjee

    ________________________________

Comments are closed.