Of related interest to Section 75 Credit Card (although not specific to Asset Land) 10 Jan 14

From another Credit Card Section 75 individual who had purchased land from a different landbanking company and then took her Credit Card Company to court when they refused to pay out under Section 75:

“I thought you’d like to inform anyone struggling with credit card providers that my judgment will be issued on the 27th…I can’t discuss it but I can say I now feel relaxed and am smiling!

The judgement will be in the public domain on the bailli website and I will be in the national news some time in the next two months.

We will succeed – I’ll explain after the 27th!

Take care and thanks for all your massive efforts keeping the blog running – it gives people hope when their battling organisations who don’t acknowledge valid claims….and also provides hope for those who paid cash.”

I think a summary would be to continue with your Section 75 claims and dont give up!

1 thought on “Of related interest to Section 75 Credit Card (although not specific to Asset Land) 10 Jan 14

  1. Diane and Alan

    Thanks for encouragement ! Still fighting Barclayard who have been unhelpful and still ongoing! Also land paid with Nat West! Can’t wait to hear your story! 💰😀😀

Comments are closed.